Trenere/Lagledere

Navn Verv Lag Mobil Mail
Tommy Nilsen Trener J5 94880740 tommy.nilsen.81@gmail.com
John-Andre Halvorsen Trener J5 95204524 john.andre.halvorsen@gmail.com
Stein Ove Rosseland Lagleder J5 97547686 so.rosseland@gmail.com
Vegard Andreassen Trener G5 97561129 vega@fatland.no
Stian Sjøberg Trener G5 46892782 stian.sjoberg@gmail.com
Tove Gisvold Lagleder G5 92025475 tove.gisvold@gmail.com
Roy-Inge Nysted Trener GJ6 95996079 royingenysted@icloud.com
Jan Tore Jørgensen Trener/Lagleder GJ6 92062209  
Thomas Nilsen Trener GJ6 thomas.nilsen@bamalogistikk.no
Victoria Vormeland Lagleder GJ6 99043274 victoria@vormeland.no
Jon Utgårdsløkken Trener J7/G7 95124173 jon.utg@gmail.com
Kjetil Henriksen Trener J7/G7 95242006 Kjetilhenrik@gmail.com
Hilde D Rygh Lagleder J7/G7 92024946 hilderygh@yahoo.no
Lise Detlefsen Lagleder J7/G7 41310328 lisedetlefsen@gmail.com
Stian Krogstad Trener G8 92257419 skrogstad@mmm.com
Tom Ødegård Trener G8 90180055 tom@hande.no
Nina Quille Ringereide Lagleder G8/J8 95100919 ninaquille@hotmail.com
Bjørn-Roar Krog Trener J8 95148224 bjorn-roar.krog@sintef.no
Stein Sandem Trener J8 90549379 vif66@online.no
Håvard Rikheim Trener G9/J9 91582937 hrikheim@hotmail.com
Cecilie Jackelin Lagleder G9/J9 97080409 cjacklin83@hotmail.com
Petter G Fossneset-Karlsen Trener G9/J9 46925216 pettergk@gmail.com
Tom-Vegard Soot Trener G9/J9 93055763 tom-soot@online.no
Per Helge Lien Trener G10 98265505 phl@obos.no
Una Marie Olsen Oppmann G10 92262154 unaolsen@gmail.com
Morten Næss Oppmann G10 97675522 morten.naess@franzefoss.no
Espen Bråthen Trener J10 45224573 esp-braa@online.no
Svein Aamodt Trener J10 98861806 s.aamodt@hotmail.com
Åshild Ringsbu Lagleder J10 92891330 aringsbu@gmail.com
Geir Sandengen Trener G11 90169421 gsandengen@hotmail.com
Roar Antonsen Trener G11 90171307 roar.rottis@gmail.com
Trond Arne Hanssen Trener G11 92800661 trondarnehanssen@gmail.com
Roger Ødegård Lagleder G11 92205448 roger@iablad.no
Kyaw Kyaw Myo Lagleder G11 94849266 kyawkyaw521@gmail.com
Bjørn Arne Berg Lagleder G11 90124556 barberg@online.no
Kommer ny Lagleder G12  
Kine Bjørkeng Trener G12/13 97763821 kinebjorkeng@hotmail.com
Knut Rognhaug Trener G12/13 99311901 knut@rognhaug.com
Thomas Egge Trener G12/13 90044022 egget73@yahoo.no
Espen Bråthen Trener J12 45224573 esp-braa@online.no
Hege Olaussen Lagleder J12 92613591 hege@olaussen.as
Ninette Eklund Rognhaug Lagleder J12 95112635 ninette@tendenz.net
Laila Schulhus Lagleder J12 97129286 lailsc@online.no
Rune Sand Trener G14 41909505 runesand1930@gmail.com
Morten Hagbartsen Oppmann J14 90086028 mhagbart@online.no
Espen Lunder Trener J14 93059886 espenlunder@hotmail.com
Ole Holt Olsen Trener J14 90607663 ole@aurskog.no
Lena Granli Øk ansv J14 93495148 lena.lovaas.granli@gmail.com
Tom-Erik Sveen Trener J14/15 99890348 sveen_tom_erik@hotmail.com
Flemming Bo Christoffersen Trener G16 92518020 afsk@afsk.no
Nicolai Bo Stengelshøj Christoffersen Trener G16
Sveinung Green Trener G16 95039056 sveinung.green@gmail.com
Kristin Halvorsen Lagleder G16 90995379 kristin.halvorsen74@gmail.com
Camilla Mago Lagleder G16 91646776 camillamago@vegvesen.no